June 28, 2008

Yamato Mokuton Jutsu

Wallpaper title : Yamato Mokuton Jutsu
Description : Yamato is an ANBU member that become one of team 7 as Kakashi replacement. Yamato has special jutsu which called Mokuton. The Mokuton jutsu are techniques that combine earth and water-based chakra to create plants, specifically trees of varying size and shape. Yamato is only one person known living user of Mokuton. Its because he was injected with the First Hokage's DNA in an attempt to replicate the ability. Because Yamato is the only current owner of the Mokuton ability, many of its associated jutsu have been exclusively used by him.

yamato, mokuton jutsu, wallpapers

If I have this Mokuton ability, I will make many house and give its to the poor family for free. How about you guys? Aniway you could get this Yamato Mokuton Jutsu Wallpaper by clicking on image.

Please enjoy and share:

June 27, 2008

Naruto Ultimate Jutsu

Wallpaper title : Rasengan Shuriken
Description : Naruto tried to increasing his power in short time. Naruto has to do that because its only way to save Sasuke without use his kyuubi chakra. Kakashi give him traing with new methode. Kakashi found the best way for train Naruto, Naruto had intended to combine it with nature manipulation, which proved to be as impossible as "looking left and right at the same time". Naruto finaly accomplishes his new ultimate jutsu by using two shadow clones. One to manipulate form and one to infuse the Rasengan with his own wind-based chakra. Rasengan Shuriken will be great weapon for fight with Akatsuki.

naruto shippuden, rasengan shuriken
Big improvement from Naruto, but I'm not sure that will be enough to bring Sasuke back, as we know Sasuke become more stronger, even he could beat Orochimaru and his brother Itachi. Ok, I hope you like with this Rasengan shuriken wallpaper. Just click on image and bring it home.

Please enjoy and share:

Sharingan's Level

The Sharingan is one of Kekkei Genkai that naturally occurs in a select few members of the Uchiha clan. When the user is in a life-threatening situation, Sharingan usually appear to save them. Only few person that possess the Sharingan, some of them are Sasuke Uchiha, Itachi Uchiha, Kakashi Hatake, Madara Uchiha and Madara's brother. The power of the Sharingan is judged through the number of tomoe in the eye, with a maximum of three in each.

Sharingan's Level

The Sharingan's first level and most well known ability is to memorize any technique that it witnesses. The user pupil will turn red and develop one of the wheel swirls. It can memorize any standard form of jutsu with perfect accuracy, allowing the user to use the techniques as his own. Based on Naruto storyline it was released when Sasuke for he first time fight againt Rock Lee taijutsu. Sasuke make some copy of Lee's move and show it when he fight Akado Yoroi, even he is able to modified with his own move.

The Sharingan's second level ability is granting the user incredible clarity of perception, allowing them to track fast-moving objects with ease and even predict the subsequent movements of those objects. The user pupil will turn red and develop two of the wheel swirls. This second levell was show up when Sasuke took Chunin Exam. Sasuke was able to reproduce answers on another person's test by watching their pencil movements and copying their answer.

The Sharingan's third level capability is a unique brand of hypnosis that involves suggesting actions and thoughts to the opponent. The user pupil will turn red and develop three of the wheel swirls in both eyes. In this level the user can read Genjutsu, Taijutsu and Ninjutsu, learn how the skill is done and then copy it to be used later. This allows the user to perfectly mimic every move their opponent makes, even before they do, making it appear as if the user can see the future.

The last level is Mangekyo Sharingan, it is a heightened form of Sharingan. Madara Uchiha become the first person which awakened Mangekyou Sharingan. Then his brother also awakened Mangekyou Sharingan. With that power both of them be the strogest person in their clan. Mangekyou Sharingan was able to use it to gain control over the Nine-Tailed Demon Fox. After Madara and his brother only three person could do the same thing, they are Itachi Uchiha, Kakashi Hatake, and Sasuke Uchiha.

Sasuke Uchiha's Mangekyou Sharingan
Sasuke initially caught a glimpse of this version of Itachi's Mangekyou which differed from his later version.



Itachi Uchiha's Mangekyou Sharingan
Itachi was able to finally master this form during the period he killed his clan. Itachi get this Mangekyou Sharingan after killed his closest friend. In this form Itachi is able to use the Amaterasu and Tsukuyomi Doujutsu techniques.

Kakashi Hatake's Mangekyou Sharingan
Even Kakashi isn't from Uchiha clan, Whether this form is due to Kakashi or some inheritance from what Uchiha Obito was capable of is unknown. Using the eye, Kakashi can use a technique which appears to collapse space in around a focus point and transport it to another location.

Madara Uchiha's Mangekyou Sharingan
After developing the Sharingan, Madara and his younger brother trained against one another and eventually awakened their own version of the Mangekyou. The use of these eyes increased the brothers' strength and allowed them to take over leadership of the clan. Unfortunately the usage of the eyes lead Madara to lose his vision.

Madara's Brother's Mangekyou Sharingan
After developing the Sharingan, both brothers trained against one another and eventually awakened their own version of the Mangekyou. The use of these eyes increased the brothers' strength and allowed them to take over leadership of the clan. But because of Madara as the lead get blindness, he give his eye into Madara.

Madara Uchiha's Eternal Mangekyou Sharingan
Those who possess a Mangekyo Sharingan suffer from ever-deteriorating eyesight, a process that becomes faster through repeated usage and culminates in blindness. nly by taking the eyes of a sibling can one's eyesight be permanently restored, combining the appearances of the two Mangekyo Sharingan and granting them immense strength in the process. As a result, Madara awakened a new more powerful set of eyes which allowed him to see the light once again.

For you all Uchiha fans, I give you bonus, not only information about sharingan but I also made it into wallpaper. The Sharingan's Level Wallpaper, you could take this into your friendster or PC dekstop maybe, whatever, do anything you want. I hope this information is usefull for you.

mangaekyou,sharingan,uchiha,wallpaper

Please enjoy and share:

June 20, 2008

Byakugan Vs Sharingan

Wallpaper title : Byakugan Versus Sharingan

Description : I'm really want to know who will be the winner if Hyuuga clan fight between Uchiha clan or we could say Neji (Byakugan's user) Vs Sasuke (Sharingan's user). As we know both of them have similar jutsu because their main power are in their eyes or we usually called that Kekkei genkai abilities. Kekkei genkai (Bloodline Limit) are abilities passed down genetically in specific clans.

Byakugan Vs Sharingan wallpaper
Byakugan Vs Sharingan give me much idea to make the next wallpaper, so I wanna give you bonus for that. I make this in different style, choose one of them or you could grab it all.

Byakugan Vs SharinganDid you ever think who will be the winner? I'm sure you have different answer each other. For me, if this really happen, I just wanna see their fight and enjoy it. Get this Byakugan Vs Sharingan wallpaper by clicking on image.

Please enjoy and share:

Naruto's Girl Wallpaper

In this post I try to make wallpaper about girl characters on Naruto. As we know, all ninja girl have two strong different character, they could be so feminim but sometimes they were become like monster, hahaha I means like a man and strong. So I make this naruto's girl wallpaper in two version in order to show you their double characters.

Wallpaper Title: Cute Face Naruto's Girl
Description : This version show us about feminim characters inside them, I take some girl player like Tsunade, Sakura, Ino, Kurenai, Hinata and Temari. See their cute and beautiful face and compare with the other version below. I'm sure you will understand what did I mean.

Tsunade, Sakura, Ino, Kurenai, Hinata, Anko and TemariWallpaper title: Naruto's Girl in Action

Desription : This version will show you another characters which they had, look at their impression, I can't believe it. Tsunade, Sakura, Ino, Kurenai, Hinata, Anko and Temari look so different, They seem so wild and strong. Don't ever disturb them if you don't want goes to hospital.

Tsunade, Sakura, Ino, Kurenai, Hinata, Anko and TemariHow about you? do you agree with my opinion? Anyway, I hope you like this wallpaper. Get this Naruto's Girl Wallpaper by clicking on image.

Please enjoy and share:

June 17, 2008

Chidori Vs. Rasengan Wallpaper

Walpaper title : Chidori Vs. Rasengan
Description : As we know Sasuke and Naruto is the true rival. When Sasuke has masterred Chidori, Naruto get his rasengan. Even they always tried to compare their most powerfull jutsu. Sasuke ever used Chidori to face againt Naruto's rasengan in Valley of the death. Sasuke learn Chidori from Kakashi and Naruto learn Rasengan from Jiraiya.

naruto vs sasuke, rasengan vs chidori

Try to clicking on image if you wanna get this Chidori Vs. Rasengan Wallpaper. Hmm Very cool wallpaper, get this soon guys.

Please enjoy and share:

Power of Uchiha Wallpaper

Walpaper title : Power of Uchiha
Description : We all had been known about Uchiha clan, they are very strong clan and they have amazing jutsu like Sharingan. I like three person from Uchiha, and I thought they are the strongest person in their clan. From Madara Uchiha, Itachi Uchiha, and Sasuke Uchiha, I know very much incredible jutsu.
See their power on Naruto Shippuden.

Power of Uchiha, madara, itachi, sasuke

Get This Power of Uchiha Wallpaper by clicking on image. I'm sure you will never say this wallpaper bad. Hahaha..because you on my Sharingan Attack..

Please enjoy and share:

Team 7 Revolution Wallpaper

Wallpaper Title : Team 7 Revolution
Description : New Composition of Team 7, there are new member with name Sai as Sasuke replacement and Yamato as Kakashi replacement.
This team was released on Naruto Shippuden.

wallpaper, team 7, revolution
team 7, naruto, sai, sakura, yamato
Get Team 7 Revolution Wallpaper by clicking on image. I hope you all like this one.

Please enjoy and share:

June 03, 2008

Download Naruto Manga (Comic) Vol 42

Naruto Manga (Comic) Volume 42
Review from wikipedia:
Though able to capture one of the six, Jiraiya is unable to defeat Pain's other five bodies. Knowing this will be the only chance to learn the secret behind Pain, he sends the captured body to Tsunade and, doubting that Pain is actually Nagato, goes to investigate the Akatsuki leader's true identity. Jiraiya succeeds and sends his discovery to Naruto and the rest of Konoha, but dies of the wounds he sustains. Elsewhere, Sasuke meets with Itachi, leaving Snake behind to deal with his partner, Kisame. As Naruto and company near their location, Tobi steps in to stall them so that the two brothers can fight uninhibited. The battle between Sasuke and Itachi commences, and Sasuke is able to use his years of hate to push Itachi to his limits.

Volume title: Secret of the Mangekyo...!!

Released : May 2, 2008

Download Chapter List from volume 42
Naruto Manga Chapter 380 That Face...!
Naruto Manga Chapter 381 His True Identity!
Naruto Manga Chapter 382 My Real Decision!
Naruto Manga Chapter 383 The Epilogue, And The...!!
Naruto Manga Chapter 384 Two Roads
Naruto Manga Chapter 385 The Secret of the Mangekyou!
Naruto Manga Chapter 386 My New Light!
Naruto Manga Chapter 387 Reality...!!
Naruto Manga Chapter 388 The Gap Between Our Power!
Naruto Manga Chapter 389 Sasuke Turns the Tide!


Legal Disclaimer:
This naruto manga is marked as LICENSED, which means, it is downloaded at your own legal risk. If you like this naruto manga, we encourage you to buy it if applicable. By downloading any of these files, you agree to this disclaimer.


June 02, 2008

Download Naruto Manga (Comic) Vol 41

Now we try to post about download naruto manga (comic)per one volume, in this post we give you the way for download Naruto Manga (Comic) Volume 41. We hope its make easier for search this post. Get all chapter in volume 41 by clicking download below :

Naruto Manga (Comic) Volume 41
Review from wikipedia:
After gathering some intelligence on Pain, Jiraiya goes to confront him. Before he can do so, however, he is found by Pain's partner, Konan, a former student of his. During a brief battle Jiraiya begins to suspect that Pain is also a former student, Nagato, a belief that is confirmed upon the Akatsuki leader's arrival. Konan falls back while Pain battles with Jiraiya, and the two exchange blows with their summons. Once Jiraiya's toads begin to gain the upperhand, Pain summons two additional Pains to fight alongside him. Though caught off guard by this turn of events and left outnumbered, Jiraiya is able to finish off the three bodies. Believing the battle to be won, Jiraiya continues on his way, only to be badly injured by the appearance of three more Pains in addition to the three he just killed.

Volume title: Jiraiya's Choice!!

Released : February 4, 2008

Download Chapter List
Naruto Manga Chapter 370 Uneasiness
Naruto Manga Chapter 371 An Old Friend...!!
Naruto Manga Chapter 372 A Crying Country!!
Naruto Manga Chapter 373 The Student-and-Teacher Era...!!
Naruto Manga Chapter 374 Growth Into a God!!
Naruto Manga Chapter 375 The Two Hermits...!!
Naruto Manga Chapter 376 Child of Prophecy!!
Naruto Manga Chapter 377 Sage Mode!!
Naruto Manga Chapter 378 One on One...!!
Naruto Manga Chapter 379 Jiraiya's Choice!!

Legal Disclaimer:
This naruto manga is marked as LICENSED, which means, it is downloaded at your own legal risk. If you like this naruto manga, we encourage you to buy it if applicable. By downloading any of these files, you agree to this disclaimer.